Reviews

Tucker
1/19/2023
Love what you guys are doing
Becca
12/10/2022
Always amazing!!
Tucker
12/3/2022
I love you guys . Perfect food , great service . If only the prices were cheaper .
Marianne
10/12/2022
Prices are really, really high!
Kiydra
10/12/2022
Everything is always fresh and the portions are more than enough. This is my favorite restaurant!
Liza
10/3/2022
Amazing food. Super hot and fresh. Always consistently tasty, hot, and quick!
Becca
10/1/2022
Awesome service as always
Manda
9/14/2022
The food was wonderful
Kiydra
9/13/2022
Food is always fresh and the portions are more than you expect.
D
9/8/2022
Good food & good portions
Tucker
9/7/2022
I love you guys
Chloe
8/17/2022
The food here is amazing and a good price! I’m going to miss it now that I’ve graduated ☹️
Emma
8/4/2022
I thought ho fun was a wide noodle but it was literally mush.
Gabrielle
7/20/2022
The food here is always good and hot. Delivery is fast. No complaints.
James
7/15/2022
Wonderful food and service from a wonderful restaurant. 👍👍
Tucker
6/28/2022
Give these people all your money
Stephanie
6/27/2022
Always perfect! Than you for your friendly service once again
Stephanie
5/27/2022
Friendly staff & good food!!
Tucker
4/28/2022
Wonderful . Keep it up guys .
James
4/11/2022
Awesome as always
James
4/4/2022
Amazing food
Joseph
3/30/2022
VERY friendly, orders are ALWAYS hot, correct, and well prepared
D
3/29/2022
Order is always on time & hot..Crab Rangoon is never a disappointment & granddaughter loves it
Brenda
1/4/2022
I’d rate it a 4.5 only for the reason the sesame chicken had same flavor of general Tso and with sesame seeds on top. Was disappointed
Tayshaun
10/28/2021
Amazing food and service
Aaron
9/26/2021
The food and service was awesome!
James
9/7/2021
We always get great food and amazing service
Brenda
8/20/2021
Our order of general tsos chicken, rices, hot an sour soup, egg rolls an rangoons were delicious!!
Tayshaun
8/14/2021
Amazing
Kalev
7/17/2021
Best Chinese in the area, including WV.
Tayshaun
6/30/2021
Amazing
Tiffany
3/29/2021
Everything is always wonderful! Great service and food
D
12/11/2020
Wontons and Rangoon were amazing chicken had a very microwave quality too it and was kind of soggy
Jere
11/28/2020
We've been working from home, and the delivery service has been a blessing! Best take out around! Always fresh, hot and fast.
Kalev
9/11/2020
Best Chinese food in the area including WV
Christopher
9/7/2020
The food was awesome
Kameron
7/15/2020
Very fast delivery and great food!
Stacie
7/9/2020
Best Chines Food in the Area...no matter what you order its always very very good
Leo
7/7/2020
Good food and very fast delivery. Thank you.
Pamela
6/29/2020
Garlic chicken was good but the sauce lacked flavor.
Stephanie
6/26/2020
Too many onions in the hot and tangy shrimp
Stacie
5/26/2020
some of the best hot and sour soup I have ever had! Egg Rolls a little small but tasty none the less.....Mai Fun was perfect and Orange Chicken Authentic....I'm impressed for this little town!
Jere
5/19/2020
Fast and friendly service, food is always fresh and served hot, love the app, and simply one of the best take outs in town!!
Julia
5/1/2020
Great people great food. Best crab rangoon
Brenda
3/28/2020
Thanks so much, that was delicious!!
Sarah
3/6/2020
Super fast and delicious!!! Plus the delivery guy is awesome! We order here all the time and have never had any complaints! Great food and service!
Alex
2/25/2020
Always great when we order here! 20 mins from order to delivery!!!!
Alex
1/17/2020
Outstanding! 20 mins from time of order to delivery!!!! Incredible. Food was hot and fresh driver wasn’t polite
Any questions please call us.